What would i do for an Island Snack

Since I am not on thew island right now, I will lay here and day dream about Mommy Charles’s currents. Oh the raisins, the brown sugar, the dash of nutmeg and cinnamon. Yes, I can even smell them baking right now, Sitting there as a kid waiting, waiting, waiting for them to be ready. Mommy Charles humming as he checked them. Now what can I drink with this, what can I wash this down with, hmmmm, how about some soursop juice,

Yes, that will hit the spot in this daydream, Ahhhhhh.

Leave a Reply

