Donkey Rebellion

What you looking at Farmer Brown, you better take you eyes of me. Wooo, Wooo Wooo, what you think you doing with that big pile of cane? You don’t for one second think you going put that on my back, are you? You must be out of you mind or stupidy or something. What you adding more to it,  man, what you think I look like, a damn horse? I warning you, don’t come near me with that,  you see me back legs, yeah, the two that’s aiming at you ass right now, yeah them two, well one swing and you going land head first on Pluto. Damn humans, too bloody weak to carry they own cane so they want to enslave a donkey. Go ahead, try putting that on my back, see what go happen to you, human missile I tell you. What you think you going do with that carrot, ohhh really, that’s real original Farmer Brown, real original. For your information, I don’t like carrots at all, I mean, give a donkey a mango, something sweet. Just because one stupid donkey eat a carrot all you think all donkeys like carrots. Watch out now, you getting too damn close, I warning you. Ok that’s it, you ask for it. You go get it now. Ahhh damn it, I missed. One of these days, your ass go be mine.

Leave a Reply

