They do that? For Real, For Real

Really, for real, for real. You mean humans really do that, nuhhhhh, come on bro, you just pulling my leg right? What you mean, of course I have seen a human before. One of the small humans from that summer camp in the valley was relieving himself right in front of my damn door. My daddy say they always acting like they own nature. But what you telling me, nahhh, they will never do that, never I tell you. What you mean you can prove it, for real, for real? What follow you? Where we going? Oh to that summer camp? Ok ok, don’t shed your fur, I see them. Wait a second, what are those little humans doing. Oh good lord that gross, oh no that just sick, real talk. What do they call that? Kissing? Oh thats just sick. What, you want to try that with me? What, are you crazy, do I look like a crazy human to you. I mean your breath smells like a skunk’s bum. Plus, I am not trying anything them humans do. Does the big humans know the little humans do this. What, the big humans do it too. Ohhh come on, for real, for real. Oh they are just sick, sick I tell you, for real for real. Oh man, I think am going to be sick. What you doing, don’t come close to me, I don’t have to try it to know I will hate it. Back up before I get my daddy to scratch your eyes out. I am going home, sick I tell you sick.

Leave a Reply

