Good Morning Humans

Ahhhh, this is the life. Just hanging around, no worries for today.  Oh come on, don’t be jealous. I mean just because I am cute, and I have this perfect two toned colour that matches perfectly, don’t mean you have to hate. I mean hate the game not the player. Ahhh yes, can you feel that nice cool morning breeze, air so clean you can almost taste it, jungle so pristine you just want to live in it. Now if I can just get you to stop destroying it I will be a lot happier. You see I look much better climbing trees here than in some bloody cage.  I know, you want to gawk at me, say gu gu ga ga things like I am one of your snort nose off springs, but me, all I want to do is find a strong tree and hang around all day, something you wish you can do. Anyway, I am going back to my swinging, I will leave you to get to your rat race. Not trying to be sarcastic but may peace like this be with you.

Leave a Reply

