Good Marning World

Good marning world, how are you feeling today. Its Saturday, ahh the weekend, time to relax and float, have an irie time liming with friends. No bacanal, just nice and smooth. Yes man, I could go down to Rasta’s house, he have some of the best boboli, I tell you. Or maybe I could go to me uncle’s house, that man had the sweetest plumbs growing in his back yard. Or maybe I could meet up with the fellas and them and go snorkeling round the reef. Ahhh yues, them teenage years was real cool runnings.

Leave a Reply

