Good Marning Neighbouroooooohhhhh

Ah yes, can I wake up the sun bouncing off the colourful, tropical rooftops. To the white clouds dancing across the blue skies. To the scent of tropical flours in the garden. No concrete jungle, no back firing cars, no hustle, no bustle, just cool runnings. Can I sit on my roof with a basket of mangoes for breakfast, watch the ships come and go, gliding across the emerald water. Yes man, can I just day dream as I walk out into the cold West Virginia morning.

Leave a Reply

