The Ten Year Old Snap Chat Hacker

This Sunday I decided to try and sleep in. I never do that but I needed the rest from being at the radio station late. So here I was of sitting on a beach, the sun blasting down and a cold drink in my hand. It was about 6am when my phone buzzed. Who could it be, nobody sends me messages this late. So I picked up my phone and looked at it and this is what I see,

Screenshot_2014-09-28-14-00-43

I smiled and tried to go back to bed but then my phone went off again and this is what I see,

Screenshot_2014-09-28-13-59-01

I shook my head again and tried to go back to sleep, but just when the sweet darkness of sleep completely overcame me, my phone buzzed again. Once again I picked it up.

Screenshot_2014-09-27-15-51-06

What she changed, ohhh why is this little girl up so early, hmmmmm, she must have sneaked her mother’s phone and decided to send message to people on her mom’s friends list. Just look at that mischievous face. The glee of messing with someone. The anticipation to see if I would response. Now mind you this did not stop. Throughout the day I would get this messages,

Screenshot_2014-09-27-15-51-56

I even got on that said Hacked in Wal Mart. So IK sent a message, then het mother responds. Seems like every time she sets her phone down, it would disappear and that is when I got these message that said HACKED.The last one I got said Hacked by this Gangsta. Her face was all twisted, trying to look hard core, but her fingers holding up a peace sign. Sometime tells me, this is not over. I may just be getting lots of these.

Leave a Reply

