42nd Installment of La Diablesse

I came back to reality when the chanting had stopped and I realized they were not standing round the Alter anymore, they had formed a circle round the leader, she stood in the middle with she hands raised as they all mumbled what seemed like a prey, I tell you what, I felt like I was at some anchaint Catholic ritual. Then to some unknown rythem they slowly danced out of the circle they movement graceful seductive they hips moving in small circles, they white dresses twirled round them as they moved like ghosts at a disco. The air smelled of Lilac, and jasmine and roses and for some reason the fragrance was more poignant, I mean, me nose started to burn like hell. I tried sitting up but them bloody shackles were back on. One of the La Diablesses started singing in the language of the slaves it was a mixture of African dialects, French and Spanish the melody was haunting yet beautiful as it echoed through the cave, then out of the darkness the little girl came, she was carrying a small bucket and she looked at me menacingly then lifted it and poured its contents on me. An explosion of scents filled the air causing me to choke me body tingling, me heart speeding up real fast, man, there was this voice in me head screaming control youself you fool, they could never have they way if you don’t become excited.

The forms of the La Diablesse became blurs as they moved they hips gyrating faster more sensuous, every muscle in me damn body was aroused I mean I felt like I was going to combust or something. Some of the La Diablesse was dancing with each other they bodies bumping, they white dresses a cotton like mist, then as if possessed by some spirit they came at me they hands groping me body, they finger nails digging into me flesh and I groaned as every touch felt as if they were holding me soul in they hands, man, I was breathing so fast me throat felt like I had swallowed a piece of burning firewood. I tried to roll over but they kept me on my back and then I felt the thin suit of clothes being ripped off me the material tugging at me skin as it was torn away, they faces twisted with sexual expression damn women looked like a pack of hungry wolves.

Suddenly they stepped back and the room was so quiet I could hear a crab scurrying cross the sandy floor. Someone was breathing right next to me so I cowered away but soon realized it was me breathing hard. I looked down at me body trying to access the damage it sparkled a little in the glow of the torches, I was surprised to see that there was no blood on me, I tried to sit up but the restraints kept me trapped to the Alter, then another of the La Diablesse came forward with a silver cup held me behind the head and tilted the cup to me lips. I tried not to swallow but the liquid got into me mouth and I had to swallow, man I tell you what, I was coughing so hard me head felt like it would explode, she made sure the cup was empty looked at me smiled a little turned and walked away. The second she walked away me body felt like I was laying at the top of Mount Everest struggling to breath and I was cold for so, the leader came towards me and removed the restraints I tried to sit up but me body was like a rock. The women were real silent holding hands as if in pray then suddenly they broke into dance, they hands moving in provocative gestures, they gyrating hips hypnotized me as they moved side to side up and down grinding they pelvis.

The dancing became more frantic as they bodies began to twist in unnatural yet seductive positions, they dresses became a blur of white highlighted by the yellow glow from the torches they were holding. I was totally aroused me heart pounding causing me whole body to pulsate, a dull humming sound filled the cave. They danced faster and faster man, I felt like I was lying on a cloud of fire. One of the young La Diablesse left the group and came towards me and leaned over me pressing she lips against me ear, she spoke slow and in a low voice she tongue touched me ear lobe I could not help meself, I reached up grabbed she head and pulled she to me and I kissed she a deep slow kiss. She pulled sheself away from me and with cat like agility she jumped onto the Alter and straggled me she eyes closed as she concentrated on what she was doing. I too closed me eyes trying to block out the fact that I was about be raped by a subhuman being. I still heard the echoes of the others voices, they moans, they feet hitting the sandy floor, I felt the vibrations from they voices, I mean, it was pounding like a base steel drum. The La Diablesse lifted she dress and grabbed me guiding me into she. I felt the course hair on she goat leg rubbing against me thigh as she began to move. Every touch, every movement seemed to grow more powerful as the oils they had poured on me saturated into me skin, she fingers slid down me body gripping into me flesh as she moaned and grunted, I closed me eyes and flashes of colour replaced the face of the La Diablesse. Before I knew it the damn woman was screaming, she hands slapping at me chest, she hair twirled round as she swung she head from side to side.

When she was finished she rolled off me, I mean, the bloody woman’s eyes were glazed and small sparks of crystal light popped round in them like exploding fireflies. They leader came forward with a bowl and wiped round me private area with a warm rag, the liquid that she used burned me skin feeling like someone had sprinkled tiny fireballs on me, man I tell you I was aroused for so

Another La Diablesse climbed on top of me this one was less than gentle as she trashed round gratifying sheself. When she was done another one had she way with me, I tried to struggle but it was useless as the potions they used rendered me incapable of resisting they advances, I mean, I could not feel a damn thing below me waist except the up and down movement as she grinded on me.

I was almost unconscious when the last of them had satisfied sheself, I lay there as they washed me, me lower body throbbing like crazy. The spot on me thigh where they goat leg had rubbed was raw and burning, sweat ran down me body and unto the sheet, the night sky lit up with stars that twinkled silver and there seemed to be more seagulls circling the cave damn birds, I hoped they enjoyed me humiliation. I heard the water trickling out of the holes on the walls of the cave for a second then singing echoed through the cave as the women performed some kind of ceremony just outside the entrance of the cave.

Just as I was beginning to relax a little they walked back in holding candles, I laid me head down I mean for god’s sake, did they not have enough. They stood at the foot of the Alter shifting from leg to leg humming, they shadows dancing on the walls as the candles flickered in the breeze. Then they formed a line and walked towards me as if in an Easter Sunday procession morning the loss of they virginity yet celebrating the beginning of they acceptance into another spiritual realm. They stood round the Alter mumbling and humming moving like seawater foaming as it rolled up on the beach, then the same heat I felt earlier surged through me like a wave of boiling water, burning yet relaxing at the same time. The candles went out and darkness overcame the cave, I screamed me voice bouncing off the walls of the cave, in the darkness I felt they hands rubbing more oil on me I felt a pinch as one of them bit into me arm, then as suddenly as the candles went out they stopped touching me and I heard them breathing next to me, slow rhythmic, at the top of the cave seagulls screeched, they wings flapping furiously. I heard the swish of a dress and felt one of them press down on top of me. She began to move this time with less urgency as if wanting to savor every frigging moment. As she moved I felt the hard joint of the goat leg digging into the raw spot on my thigh, at first I tried not to pay attention but as it scraped me skin it began to hurt, disgust welled up in me and I began to twist me body trying to change me position but that only excited she even more. In the dark I saw she white dress moving in unison with every movement of she body, I began to scream and for the first time all night me body tensed up and me muscles twitched and trembled. At first she was taken back, but she did not stop moving she just moved faster she fingers digging into me chest, then she too began to scream she voice echoing in the cave. The other La Diablesse began to sing, they voices blended with she screaming creating a macabre melody, then she fell forward she whole weight came down on me knocking all the wind out of me.

Suddenly she was gone and another La Diablesse jumped onto the alter and began moving. Me body went limp surrendering meself to them as they came one after another like a pack of hungry Hyenas.

I closed me eyes and began to lose consciousness, the stars at the opening of the cave were blinking they sparkle dulled as clouds partially covered them, then the rain came, big drops falling through the opening I felt them hit me face and I closed my eyes, the cold pellets bounced off me skin rolled down the side of me body soaking the sheet and the foam under me. The moon forced its way out from behind the dark clouds, a lone silver beam illuminated the Alter and the La Diablesse on top of me, she hair was soaked and it clung to she head cascading down she shoulder, the thin material of she dress stuck to she skin revealing the contours of she shapely body. I moved a little it was a reflex action that surprised both of us. She smiled and threw she head back and began to move faster and slowly she body began to fade as I sank into unconsciousness me body tingling and me heartbeat rolling into one dull hum. She was still screaming, at first it was loud but as I slipped deeper into unconsciousness it faded away leaving the sound of the rain falling on the Alter and on the ground round me. Then nothing, just complete darkness as me body shook violently and then bloody darkness sweet, bloody darkness.

Leave a Reply

