Image: Wake Up, Its Marning me Neighbours

Wake Up, Its Marning me Neighbours

Wake up and dance, oh yes, I am lord of the monkey prance, what you laughing at, this is real classic here, none of that twerking, or dropping it, this is class I tell you. See how I float, see my form, how many of you can do this eh? Look how gracefully I will land. You can learn a thing or two from the master. You think I just do this, noooo, I get up dancing, I dance in the middle of the day, I dance before I go to bed. Ok that’s it, that’s it, no more photos, I must go get the fleas off, what you laughing at, you think you the only one needs grooming, I don’t have to wear Vera Wong to look good, its all natural baby, don’t hate, emulate, that’s it that’s it, no more photos, have to go now.

Leave a Reply

