Image: Good Marning me Neighbours

Good Marning me Neighbours

If waves could carry emotions
I would stand on the beach
Let the waves touch my toes
Watch surf retreat into the abyss
Hope they take the peace I feel
To every angry shore, every warring coast line
Touch the toes of one discontented soul
And as he travels this creation
Infect his village with serenity
And peace will spread like a plague
That no man can find the cure for

One thought on “Image: Good Marning me Neighbours

  1. Good Marning me Neighbours – Storytellers Blog

Leave a Reply

