Image: Wild Life TMZ

Wild Life TMZ

Hey you, yes you, with the camera, did I say you can take my picture. You humans, always with the damn cameras, click, click, click. Wild life TMZ, always taking pictures of me and my buddies in compromising situations. You don’t see me taking pictures when you go to the bathroom. My picture bare butt, all up on National Geographic, damn you, am a grown man, and you wonder why I stick my tongue out at you. I know, I know its my fault for looking so damn good. I see how you wife looking at me, like she want to hug me, and pet me, and keep me in your house, like I am some kind of pet or something. Hey where you going, oh, the truth hurts huh? As a matter of fact, keep walking, no, no don’t look back, you might see a banana coming at your head. Yeah, that’s it, keep going, watch out for the alligators.

2 thoughts on “Image: Wild Life TMZ

Leave a Reply

